Starstruck by S.E. Anderson book review!

Starstruck (Starstruck, #1)Starstruck by S.E. Anderson

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I got this book for free from the Author for my honest review.
I loved this book. It had me hooked from the very beginning. I like the main character Sally Weber because she has issues and anxieties. I felt like that was an important part to add. To make her more human and real. I loved the character of Xander, I mean he was a great person. Or should I say Alien! I loved all the jokes and funny parts in the book. I liked that the events in the story just kept happening. It never stopped for a second and I was never bored. I didn’t really care much for Matt, Sally’s boyfriend but then again I have a thing for Aliens haha. I mean I didn’t hate his character but I was not into him. Overall loved the storyline and can’t wait to read book 2 in the series. I felt like it reminded me a lot of Doctor Who because of the alien storyline and that was fantastic!!

Definitely, recommend.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

