I became an Avon Independent Sales Representative this week.

I joined Avon as an Independent Sales representative on Wednesday. If you would like to browse my e-store for Avon or Mark by Avon products like makeup, clothing, shoes, jewelry, and more visit: My Avon e-store direct link

If you would like to follow me at my official FB Avon page for my e-store you can check out my posts here: My Avon e-store FB page  

Or on Twitter @SandSwithSarah


here are just some of the wonderful products available:

todo-slide-_1460994892todo-slide-_1491588861todo-slide-_1464097516todo-slide-_1476392795todo-slide-_1486131218todo-slide-_1488902071

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

