Monthly favorites: December 2016

monthly favorites

This is my final monthly favorites of 2016! Although I missed like 1 or 2 months I am pretty happy I kept this up for an entire year. I will continue posting these in the future 😉

Book: 

  • Under Rose Tainted Skies by Louise Gornall

Movie: 

  • Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Makeup/beauty:

  • L’oreal EverPure Moisture shampoo
  • L’oreal EverPure Moisture conditioner
  • L’oreal EverPure Moisture elixir

Note: I received these products complimentary from Influenster for my honest opinion and all opinions are my own.

Tv Shows:

  • The Goldbergs
  • Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
  • Scream Queens

 

Leave a Reply

