Happy new year! say hello to 2017

Hey, guys I just wanted to wish you a happy new year whether it’s already 2017 for you or in a couple hours it will be new years, I wanted to say I wish you the best in 2017!

Some of my favorite things to happen this year:

 

  • graduated with an associate in the Art of Teaching- Generalist
  • getting to meet Gaten Matarazzo aka Dustin from Stranger Things
  • getting accepted into a university and finishing my first semester there
  • making my Rey cosplay and debuting it a local con

 

Cheers to 2017!

Leave a Reply

