My spoiler free review of The Magnificent seven!

 

 

The-Magnificent-Seven.jpg

Photo not mine belongs to Sony pictures.

 

 

First off I am not that into western films so when my family wanted to see this film I was a bit apprehensive, but then I remembered the commercial I saw and it looked good and on the plus side it has Chris Pratt in it so I ended up going to see the movie. I was pleasantly surprised with the film. It was really funny and witty. Denzel and Ethan Hawke were superb in this. Definitely need to get oscar nominations for the film. They should get an oscar nomination for the movie itself as well. It’s a group of great actors and it was intense and a whole lot of fun at the same time. There was never a dull moment. The story was easy to follow and I had never seen the original movie either so don’t be turned off by the fact that you have never seen the other versions of the film.I thought Chris Pratt was super funny,and I thought he was a nice edition to the movie.

I was pleasantly surprised with the film. It was really funny and witty. Denzel and Ethan Hawke were superb in this. Definitely need to get oscar nominations for the film. They should get an oscar nomination for the movie itself as well. It’s a group of great actors and it was intense and a whole lot of fun at the same time. There was never a dull moment. The story was easy to follow and I had never seen the original movie or other version either so don’t be turned off by the fact that you have never seen the other versions of the film.I thought Chris Pratt was super funny,and I thought he was a nice edition to the movie.

I would definitely get the DVD or see it again because it was that good.

 

Leave a Reply

