Celebrating 2 years of Always & Forever Fangirling!

twitter background

I’ve now officially had this blog for 2 years now! I am so happy that I decided to start blogging. The reason I wanted to blog was to share my thought on books,movies, and TV shows. It all started after watching the season finale of Agents of  S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 1. I then wrote an in depth about that episode and that started it all.  I am so appreciative to be able to share book covers, release day blitzs, receive arcs, and show my love for authors. I love to help out new and upcoming authors 🙂

I want to thank all of my lovely followers who like and comment on my blog posts.You guys make me smile, that is why I love blogging. I love to express my feelings on fandom things.

 

Thanks again.

-A&FF –

 

 

3 thoughts on “Celebrating 2 years of Always & Forever Fangirling!

Leave a Reply

