I got nominted for the Dragon loyality award

I got nominated for the Dragon loyalty award by IsobelK14 Thank you so much 🙂

The rules to the award are a followed:

  • The award certificate has to be displayed on your website.
  • Announce your win with a post and link to whoever presented your award.
  • Present 7 awards to deserving bloggers and leave a comment to let them know after you’ve linked them in the post.
  • Post 7 interesting things about you.

 

Book Snacks blog

Avid Reader

Fangirls on the Road

Head in the Clouds Heart in the Books

Ana’s Lair

michelle book addict

Socially Awkward Bookworm

 

7 interesting things about me:

  • I am graduating this May with an associates in Education .
  • I want to be a elementary teacher in the future.
  • I like to collect pens
  • I am left handed
  • I used to collect the stickers with the title of the movie off the DVD’s and stick them all over my room. I know, I am so random haha…
  • I met John Barrowman, Ming- Na Wen and Charlie Brewley at a convention. Talk about memories for life!
  • My first real book fandom would be The Twilight Saga .

 

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “I got nominted for the Dragon loyality award

Leave a Reply

