Shadowhunters soundtrack playlist!

Listen to it here > Shadowhunters soundtrack – music playlist.

Or here :

http://hypster.com/flash_n/player.swf?id=5378326:7166520:1&autoplay=true

 

 

 

I made a playlist on Hypster.com with songs from Shadowhunters tv show on Freeform. Some of them I could not find but for the most part  I found most of them. Lots of Ruelle which I love because I am becoming a big fan of hers because of her songs used on the show. I also put the songs used in the promos as well. 

By the way let me just say that I am loving the show . I am a die hard fan of the books and I love it ! I know I know they made changes ,but they have done the characters very well and I can’t get enough of the show. Every week it gets better. I always wish that we had 3 hours each week because the hour goes by so fast. 

I love the music they use in the show so that’s why I thought I would make a playlist to listen to the songs used in the show, which coincidentally  what I am currently listening to right now … props to the music people on the show they are killing it with the soundtrack!

*Updated Weekly with the new songs played. I try and find all of the songs played in each episode ,but sometimes they take a while to be posted or sometimes can’t be found so if there’s not a song on there that’s why.

 


 

*Picture is not mine, it belongs to Entertainment Weekly

One thought on “Shadowhunters soundtrack playlist!

Leave a Reply

