My spoiler free Star Wars: The Force Awakens review

Wow! well this movie was so good. I just have recently gotten into being a bigger Star Wars fan.I mean I always have liked the movies. Although up until a while ago I actually had not seen any of the movies in ages. *shudders… I know I know. Anyways well I started watching them again and I forgot how awesome they were. I know the prequels were not the best but for me I was born in 92 so the only one I actually got to see in the theater was the last one ,well the first one if your looking at it storywise.

Now for the review:

I loved this movie. It was action packed. Thrilling fights in the sky and on the planets. I got all nostalgic in the theater seeing the Star Wars logo and the hearing classic theme song. I admit ,I kind of teared up I little. It was just so well done. Hats off to J.J. Abrams ,who is honestly one of my favorite directors out there. He did a great job of putting together a movie in the huge franchise of Star Wars and made it fantastic!

I can’t believe we have to wait a year and a half for the next one .

psssh, I am already counting down the days… and reading up all the theories .

Anyway go see this movie , even though most of the world already has like myself.If you have seen it go see it again. I know you want to ๐Ÿ˜›

I plan on seeing it again .Heck maybe even on Christmas day why? ย Well because its just that good!

 


*Photo does not belong to me

 

 

6 thoughts on “My spoiler free Star Wars: The Force Awakens review

Leave a Reply

