I got nominated for the Liebster Award again :)

I got nominated by the lovely cool4beans .You can check out their awesome blog here : https://coolbeans4.wordpress.com/

liebster-award

The Rules:

1. Once you are nominated, make a post thanking and linking the person who nominated you.

2. Include the Liebster Award sticker in the post too.

3. Nominate 5 -10 other bloggers who you feel are worthy of this award. Let them know they have been nominated by commenting on one of their posts. You can also nominate the person who nominated you.

4. Ensure all of these bloggers have less than 200 followers.

5. Answer the eleven questions asked to you by the person who nominated you, and make eleven questions of your own for your nominees or you may use the same questions.

6. Lastly, COPY these rules in the post.

The 11 question Coolbeans4 asked me :

  1. If you could travel anywhere tomorrow, where would it be? I would travel to Forks,Washington to visit the Twilight sights .I am always going to be a Twilight girl no matter what. 
  2. What is the simplest thing that makes you smile? What makes me smile would be seeing a little one smile or laugh .It makes me feel happy.
  3. What do you like about your hometown? I like my hometown because there is plenty of places to visit and plenty of comic con’s happen here.
  4. What is the best meal you can prepare? My best dish would be spaghetti and meatballs.
  5. What’s your favorite chore to do at home? My favorite chore would be to do the laundry. I like to get the clothes out the dryer because it’s warm and toasty.
  6. What’s your favorite book? I have loads of favorites ,but I will go with The Mortal Instruments since those books have been in my head with all the updates on the tv show lately .
  7. What’s the very first thing you would do if you won the lottery? I would put money on the side for the Wizard world comic con .
  8. What’s your favorite fruit or vegetable? My favorite fruit is mango’s ,I love them so much !
  9. How many times have you fallen in love? In real life that would be never,but in terms of fictional boyfriends tons, 😛 
  10. What was your favorite game or toy as a child? My favorite toy was a cash register that made a beeping noise when you would scan something with.I had a big jar full of money to be able to get it.
  11. What’s your favorite beverage? Iced tea !

My nominees:

https://fangirlslifeinablog.wordpress.com/

https://dumbledoresarmyat221b.wordpress.com/

http://geekyakinmama.com/

https://writingthroughwanderlust.wordpress.com/

https://eliseroseblackblog.wordpress.com/

 11 questions for my nominees :

  1. Who are some of your celebrity crushes? 
  2. What is your favorite song at the moment? 
  3. What was the last movie you watched ?
  4. What are your favorite TV shows of all time? 
  5. Have you ever met a celebrity before ? if you have not. Who would you like to meet? 
  6. Do you have any books that have been signed by the author .If not then which book would you like to be signed by the author? 
  7. Are you a morning person or a nighttime person? 
  8. Have any pets what are their names? If you don’t have any pets answer what is your favorite animal?
  9. Do you like staying out late or do you like going to sleep early ? 
  10. Last book you have read? 
  11. Do you have any hobbies? 

 

Leave a Reply

