Shout out to all you students in school of any type!

The Fall semester has just started and whether you are in middle,high school,college, or a university. Just keep you chins up and stay positive during this school year. Today I felt super bad over a grade ,and it brought me down. I feel alot better after I listened to music and I am trying to stay positive. I know it’s only week 2 of my classes,but I know I can do better. I am kinda of a nerd in that way .I let myself be in a bad stupor if I receive a less than stellar grade. I just wanted to write this post for anyone feeling down about their school work or grades. I know there has to be others out there like me.Anyway I wanted to take the time to say ,study hard,practice alot,and  know that you are capable. I know it’s alot of work and sometimes you want to give up . I know I do at times ,just remember to not let a grade define who you are and to learn what you did wrong that way the next time you can improve from your mistakes.

Here are some motivational gifs to inspire you to do your best !

2b2ba49466c4a94c0b6359bdfb234e7c

48438edcd5c0bd2299bd881ed77863bf

tumblr_n0v2cccqaR1qc4uvwo1_500


***Picture and gifs do not belong to me ***

Leave a Reply

