Full track listing and review of the Paper Towns soundtrack!

Full Track List:

1. Radio – Santigold

2. To The Top- Twin Shadow

3. Search Party – Sam Bruno

4. Swingin Party – Kindness

5. Great Summer – Vance Joy

6. Taxi Cab – Vampire Weekend

7. Lost It To Trying(Paper Towns Mix) – Son Lux

8. My Type – Saint Motel

9. Runaway (U & I) {Svidden & Jarly Remix) Galantis

10. Falling – HAIM

11. No Drama Queen – Grouplove

12. Moments – De Lux

13. Be Mine – Alice Bomon

14. Used To Haunt – The Mountain Goat

15. Burning – The War On Drugs

16. Look Outside – Nat & Alex Wolff

My Review

I love this soundtrack alot.It’s been on repeat since I got it this Monday.I feel it fits the books so well.While listening to Vance Joy while reading the book about a month or two ago I said that his music felt like it should be on the soundtrack.I was pleasantly surprised when they announced he was going to have a song on this soundtrack.I like all of the songs ,but here are some of my favorites.Lost it Trying To by (Paper Towns Mix) Son Lux ,Moments by De Lux Great Summer by Vance Joy ,and No Drama Queen by Grouplove, which is one of my favorite bands,and Falling by HAIM.I like the feel of this soundtrack .It’s carefree and for the most part happy.I have enjoyed listening to it .You should definitely pick up this CD.

I am super excited to be going to the Night On The Towns special event tomorrow with my friends.I am so ready to see Paper Towns on the big screen!!S

Picture does not belong to me.


One thought on “Full track listing and review of the Paper Towns soundtrack!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s