I got nominated for the Real Neat Blog Award!

I got nominated by The lovely  The Impossible girl Please go check out her amazing blog!!

The Rules:

* Thank the person who nominated you.

* Answer the 7 questions they give you.

* Nominate 7 bloggers.

* Ask the 7 bloggers that you nominate 7 questions.

Questions I got asked by Impossiblegirl123 :

1. If you could go anywhere on the planet, where would you want to go?

I would love to visit London .

2. If you had to pick a scent that reminded you of your childhood ,what would it be ?

I would say homemade play dough,because I remember playing with it in Pre – k and Kindergarten .Every time I smell that it takes me back to my childhood.

3. Buffy the Vampire Slayer or Charmed? or if neither what’s a supernatural show you like?

I never seen Buffy ,but it’s on my TV show list to watch and I only watched Charmed a little. It’s been ages so I will say Supernatural because I love it so much.I  have been watching live since season 6 . I did a lot of binge watching due to my friend suggesting it a couple of months before season 6 started and I was hooked then and still am!

4. Choose a book or movie title that describes your life? Why?

Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell why ? well it’s pretty obvious that I am a fangirl and in many fandoms.Too many to count. 🙂

5. How had blogging influenced your life ?

I would say it has made me more confident .I also think it made me a better writer.

6. If you could read/watch one genre for the rest of your life ? What would you choose ?

I would without a doubt say Paranormal reads.They are what got me into a reading fest and I will always have a place in my heart where they will belong.

7. Pick a song that is your theme song.

“Spun”by Grouplove because every time I hear it makes me smile and want to dance .

 The 7 bloggers that I  nominate: 

–  Bumbles books

– A Pretty Penny

– Nerdy Book Club

– Reflections of a Book Addict

– Book People Teens

– Book Review Directory

– The Book Venom

 The 7 questions I ask my nominees: 

1. If you could be transported into any television show past or present ,which one would you choose and why ?

2. What is your favorite song to listen to right now?

3. What book are you currently reading ? if you’re not reading anything at the moment, then tell me how your Summer has been going ?

4. What are some of your favorite T.V. shows ?

5. If you could meet one of your favorite authors at this very minute,who you want to meet and why ?

6.  Who are some of  your celebrity crushes ?

7. Summer or Winter?


I had a lot of fun with this thanks again Impossible girl!

2 thoughts on “I got nominated for the Real Neat Blog Award!

Leave a Reply

