All the books I read in 2014 !

As this is the first day of 2015.I wanted to take the time to think about all the books I read last year.

It turns out I read 14 books in 2014 .

Here is the list…

Re-reads:

* Twilight by Stephenie Myer

* Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins

* Divergent by Veronica Roth

* Insurgent by Veronica Roth

First time reads:

* City of Heavenly Fire by Cassandra Clare

* A Child Called “It” by Dave Peltzer

* Small Circles  by Megan Duke

* Miss Peregrine’s Home For Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs

* Unbreakable by Kami Garcia

* Obsidian by Jennifer L. Armentrout

* Onyx by Jennifer L. Armentrout

* The Fault in Our Stars  by John Green (Read twice this year)

* The Giver by Lois Lowry

— Note : I can’t find my book jacket for Mockingjay… so yeah ignore that in the picture above .I have it somewhere ,just need to find it.Also the only book not pictured is Small Circles because I read that though E- Book.The Lux Consequences(pictured) has both Obsidian and Onyx in it .

2 thoughts on “All the books I read in 2014 !

    • fangirlinfinity21 says:

      Hhmm it’s a hard decision they are all so great,but I would probably go with City Oh Heavenly Fire because it was the final book of the TMI series . I absouletly love that series so much ,it was a great ending to such a wonderful series! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

