My December favorites: 2014

Seriously where has the time gone to.It’s seems just yesterday it was September ,and now it is already going to be 2015 in a few days.

This will be my last  post in the year 2014. Enjoy the last couple days of 2014 while it lasts…

Cheers to 2015 !! I hope you have a great year ahead 🙂

Movies:

*Night at the Museum: Secret of The Tomb.

*The Nightmare Before Christmas.

* The Grinch Who Stole Christmas with Jim Carey.

Books:

*Onyx–  Jennifer L. Armentrout.

*The Whispers of The Fallen – J.D. Netto.

Music:

* VS(People’s Heartbreak, Pt III – Bastille.

* Somebody To Die For  – Hurts.

* Lips Are Movin – Meghan Trainer.

Scents:

* Our Moment perfume  by One Direction.

*Bodycology’s Sweet Love fragrance mist.

Makeup/beauty:

*Clinque -Moisture Surge Intense. (skin fortyfying hydrator)

*Clinque -Rinse off foaming clenser mousse.

*Degree – Motion Sense anti antiperspirant in the scent Daisy Fresh.

T.V. Shows/Anime’s: 

*Attack on Titan . I just started watching and I like it already .I am on episode 10 now ,so I still have a long ways to go.

* Selfie . I was so sad that it got cancelled ,however they are showing the rest of the episodes on Hulu .I’ve been watching there.

*Once Upon a Time .That crazy Winter finale ,and two ships that broke my heart .I can’t wait till March when they start showing new episodes.

*Gracepoint .Which sadly did not get picked up for a second season.I did love this show alot .It was different then the other shows on T.V . I am going to watch the BBC America version of Gracepoint called Broadchurch since I liked the american version.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

