Some of my favorite fictional ships from books ,T.V. shows, and movies

I love ships ,and by ships I mean shipping two characters  from a book ,movie, or  a T.V. show. Also known to happen in real life in some occasions.

***Major spoiler alerts for The Hunger Games series ,The Mortal Instruments series and The Host. Don’t read on if you have not read all of these book in these series , or The Host.  Also don’t read on if you have not seen all of season 1 of Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

 

 

 

These are just some of my favorites in no particular order . I have more these are just the peak of it ,so to speak.

1. Bellward – Isabella(Bella) Swan and Edward Cullen from the Twilight Saga book series.I love them as a couple and I have always shipped them since I read the books.They are made for each other really.

2. Captain Swan – Emma Swan and Gillian Hook from Once Upon a Time. I have loved these two ,and always wanted them together since it was even slightly possible for them to be a couple. They are so cute together.

3. O wanda/Jelanie – Wanderer and Ian o’ Shea and Melanie Stryder and Jared from The Host  by Stephenie Myer .Okay so I know this counts as two ships ,but whatever .I love both couples; yes it’s like a love square when you get into the story and realize it’s not your typical love triangle ,but a square. Anyway both couples have great qualities.I want the second book to read .I hope Stephenie finishes it soon. I need it !

4. Delena and Stelena – Elena Gilbert and Damon Salvatore and Elena Gilbert and Stefan Salvatore from The Vampire Diaries .Another double show ship.Sorry I like both ships.I always flip with seasons with one brother being better, and then boom my feels come and I’m like well no I like Elena with him instead .I can never make up my mind because things are always coming in between them.

5. FitzSimmons – Gemma Simmons and Fitz from Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. I liked them as friends ,but then once I saw that Fitz really loved her I was head over heels for this ship. Despite the disability that happened to Fitz in season 1.I still think there great together.

6. Clace – Clary Fray(Fairchild) and Jace Herondale  from The Mortal Instruments  series.This ship I at first was a hard-core shipper of them until I thought they were brother and sister. I thought I  shipped incest at first ,but then once I found out it I were not I was totally and essentially into this couple being together.

7. Malec – Magnus Bane and Alec Lightwood from The Mortal Instruments series .Gosh how can you not ship these two there so meant for each other despite the disagreements at time.  They always found a way back to being with each other.

8. Everlark – Katniss Everdeen and Peeta Mellark from The Hunger Games series. I love them completely , ever since I read  the books. I have always shipped them.

9. Fourtris – Tris Prior and Four (Tobias Eaton) from The Divergent series I like that they are alike but still different in ways.They were not the perfect couple ,they had problems but I liked to see not such a lovey super over the top couple. It is refreshing to see that with this ship.

10. Sizzy – Isabelle Lightwood and Simon Lewis from The Mortal Instruments series I love them together so glad they ended up together I was wanting them to be a thing since the beginning of the series.

tumblr_inline_na807xlW041rkoeby

*GIFs do not belong to me **

What are some of your favorite ships ? comment down below .

2 thoughts on “Some of my favorite fictional ships from books ,T.V. shows, and movies

Leave a Reply

