My spoiler free review of Obsidian by Jennifer L. Armentrout

I got the chance to meet Jennifer Armentrout back in the summer,so I was truly excited to start reading her Lux series.

I loved this book so much.It was one of the best books I ever read.It was action packed, and on the plus side it’s about aliens.I am a big believer in all things paranormal,I mean I’ve watch Supernatural and Doctor Who for years now. Just in general though, I really believe there are  other beings outside of our solar system so I think that totally helped me fall for this book hard. I stayed up late reading this book.I do love me some aliens, especially with one that looks like Daemon Black  does .He is definitely on the top of the good-looking fictional guys list.Can he be real??? I wish… Every fangirls dream.I liked the story line in which the main character Katy who is a normal everyday teenager in high school .She moves into a new town and moves in next  door to ,well aliens in fact.The rest well you will have to read it to find out .Just pick up the book,you will not regret it .The romance was perfect and not over the top or to little; it was literally perfect.

I am now on to reading Onyx ; book two in the Lux Series.

This would make a great Christmas present for sure ,just trust me in that .They will eat up this book and be left wanting more.

Here is a picture I got with the one and only Jennifer L. Armentrout 🙂

2014-07-23 18.51.33

 

*Picture at the top of this post does not belong to me*

Leave a Reply

