My monthly favorites : October 2014

Music:

  • Love Me Harder –  Ariana Grande feat the Weeknd
  • Entire 1989 CD – Taylor Swift 
  • Midnight – Coldplay 

Scents:

  • apples
  • Cinnamon
  • Fall and Christmas smelling scents

T.V. shows :

  • Once Upon a Time 
  • The Originals
  • Selfie
  • Big Bang Theory 
  • Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. 

Makeup/beauty:

  • Maybelline Super stay 14 hour lipstick in the color 020 Eternal Rose 
  • Maybelline Falsies Big Eyes Volume Express in the color black

Moment of the month:

  • Help my family build the Tardis
6 thoughts on “My monthly favorites : October 2014

      • mikkitait says:

        Wow! I’m so jealous! What made you build that? For decoration or something? Did you manage to get the colour right?

        Like

      • fangirlinfinity21 says:

        My family wanted it for a Halloween decoration and just to kind of see if people would know what it was and I was shocked that at least 6 or more people knew it .The color in reality was darker ,but since Halloween is dark at night we went a couple of shades lighter it was still pretty acurate to the blue used and the lighter color for the panels we decided would look better at night a bit lighter to make out the details .

        Like

      • fangirlinfinity21 says:

        oops forgot to say that both my uncles worked on the frame for about 2 weeks and then me ,my ,mom, and sisters worked on covering the frame with cardboard and then putting more layers and then we all cut out the windows and then painted and did the details and door handles and then my uncles worked on lighting it up .

        Like

Leave a Reply

