My favorite ship videos from Youtube: Everlark-Katniss & Peeta from The Hunger Games series and movies

 

If you have not read the entire Hunger Games series ,then do not read on ,just in case I put spoilers in it!!!

 

 

 

 

 

So I know I already posted another Everlark ship video ,but this is one is so good too.I love this ship very much so I thought I would put another one up:) I don’t have anything against Gale,he is a good friend but I prefer Peeta with Katniss.

As for the video ,it’s edited well and goes nicely with the music. It also makes me have lots of feels !!! I can’t wait for Mockingjay Part 1.

The video is called Katniss and Peeta – Shattered

You can watch it at the link below.Thanks to Gwendolyn Rose on Youtube for letting me use her video on my blog .

*Gif above belongs to Mockingdream on Rebloggy not me *

Leave a Reply

