I got nominated for a Liebster Award !!

I got nominated for The Liebster award. The word Liebster in German means dearest ,so what this award means  is to thank you for being kind ,sweet, and thoroughly stating that you are awesome blogger. This award is not physical in the sense that your are not actually receiving an actual physical award . This award is a chain award ,by receiving the nomination you then nominate 5-11 bloggers who then in turn nominate others and this continues on and on.

Thank you to Aria786 for nominating me 🙂 link to her blog here >  http://nerdnextdoor13.wordpress.com/home/

11 facts about myself:

*I love to read

* I like to create things ,I am quite a crafty person.

*My favorite childhood movie is The Lion King

*I am left-handed

* I love Doctor Who,Supernatural, Vampire Diaries,Once Upon A Time, Pretty Little Liars,Big Brother,Under The Dome ,Teen Wolf,and loads more…

*  Some of my favorite books are The Twilight Saga, The Mortal Instruments,The Fault In Our Stars,Blue Bloods, Vampire Academy,The Infernal Devices, and others….

*I love 1D – One Direction

* I love Josh Hutcherson, and Dylan O’Brien

*I like watching the history channel to watch shows on the pyramids in Egypt, Ancient Aliens, and stuff like that.

* I would probably be in Ravenclaw house if I went to Hogwarts .

* I would most likely be in Amity faction in the Divergent series.

information about The Liebster Award : 

Info can be found at the link below , thanks to WordingWell.com 

The Liebster Award: The Official Rules + My First Blog Award and a Few Personal Secrets Revealed

What to do next:

If you choose to accept the nomination then there are rules to follow which I will be stating below .Remember it is totally up to you if you accept or don’t accept this nomination.This award was made to get your blog noticed ,so it really would not hurt to do it so other people can find your blog.

Rules : Note – There are different sets of rules to this award.You can do research on your own to find the other sets of rules .I went with the ones from the link I posted above by Wording Well.

You must link back to the person who nominated you.

You must answer the 11 questions that they asked you.

After completing the questions given to you by the person who nominated you ,you must nominate 5-11 blogs that have less than 200 followers.

You must come up with 11 questions of your own to give to your nominees.

You must make a blog post with all the things I state in theses rules.

You can not nominate the person who nominated you

You must let your nominees know that you have nominated them.You must also provide in your notification of your nomination; is a link to your post so that they can learn all the rules about the award.

Must post a bio/ 11 facts about yourself.

Questions that I was asked :

Aria786 asked the follwing 11 questions for me to answer.

1. What/Who inspired you to start your blog ?

What inspired me to start my blog was that I am in alot of fandoms. I knew there were other people out there who like me love so many things that I love ,so I thought why not put my thoughts out there.

2. If you were stranded on an island,which three things would you take with you?

I would bring a fishing rod to be able to provide food for myself, a huge supply of Iodine tincture solution to clean the water to be able to drink it, and a journal pen to write my thoughts,experiences, and sights down.

3. You’re home alone.What’s the one thing you do that you wouldn’t normally do when your parents were there?

I would sing in the shower .and just sing in general all around the house.

4. Out of all the colors in the world,which three colors do you like the best? and why?

Blue because it reminds me of the sky and water and peacefulness.Green because it reminds me of the earth and environment.Pink because I am girly,but I’m not the kind of person who only wears pink..

5. All time favorite food that you would be willing to live on?

Steak because I love it and tastes so good.

6. Favorite film genre,book genre, and music genre and why?

Favorite movie genre would be Comedy because I love to laugh, favorite book genre would be Science Fiction because it’s what I really love to read, and favorite music genre would be Alternative music because it’s what I listen to all the time.

7. Your favorite quote and why?

favorite quote would be from The Fault In Our Stars.”My thoughts are stars I can’t fathom into constellations”

8. Worst situation to be in?

A situation where you have to pick a side when your friends argue with each other ,no matter which side you choose you will end up hurting the other friend.

9. Would you rather make a new law,or get rid of one? What law would you make/get rid of?

I would make a law where people would vote for the top 5 authors and whoever got chosen as the lucky 5 I would make it so the specifics authors birthday would be a holiday maybe not specifically a day off ,but honoring them with celebrations

10. Favorite word and why?

Absconded because it sounds really cool I heard it from Klaus from The Originals.

11.  A bad habit.

Clenching my teeth .

I nominate :

Geekyngirly.wordpress.com  

Counteractbook.com

52social.blogspot.com

Beyondthepark.com

Welcomebackbelly.wordpress.com

*My 11 questions to my nominees are the following :

1. What are your top 5 favorite books you have ever read? 

2.What is your all time favorite movie and why? 

3. What kind of music are you into ?

4. Any T.V. show guilty pleasures ? 

5. If you could be transported into any T.V. show past or present which one would you choose and why? 

6. Favorite Disney princess, and why ?

7. Current song that has been on replay,or a song that you are always listening to ? 

8. Do you collect anything ? 

9. Have you ever met and celebrities or authors ? if you have not, who would you want to meet the most ? 

10.  Suggest a good movie,book, or tv show that you like ? 

11. If you attended Hogwarts,what house do you think the Sorting Hat would choose for you?

This was a long post and it took me days to get everything right,but I think it was worth it to do this and I hope you do take on the challenge 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

