My Wizard World Comic Con experience:

I had the pleasure of going to Wizard World Comic Con this past weekend,and it was one of the most amazing days I have had in a while. Guys I got to meet John Barrowman!!!  yes you heard that right Captain Jack himself from ( Doctor Who) I was internally fangirling on the inside, and was super nervous to meet him I kept pretty calm on the outside,but my heart was beating fast and I was excited. I got his autograph, and when it was my turn to get my pic signed all I could say was I’m a hug fan ;to which he said nah really ?? and I was like yes really ! and he made me laugh lol I didn’t want to say I love you because I thought it sounded to creeper like ,but anyways at least he  acknowledged me  for a couple of seconds 🙂 if that wasn’t awesome enough I found the amazing cosplayer Ivy Doomkitty dressed as Velma from Scooby Doo. I got to talk with her ,she was very sweet.Back to John Barrowman for a second ,sorry I just can’t stop talking about him right now.  His panel was super funny and he was awesome. I loved hearing stories from when he was with David on Doctor Who and he told us stories from his show he is on now ,Arrow.He told us that he loved Supernatural and that he wanted to be on the 200th episode which is going to be musical themed ep .I love Supernatural ,and him being on there would be great .

I will never forget meeting John 🙂 it will be one of those memories I carry with me forever .

One thought on “My Wizard World Comic Con experience:

Leave a Reply

