My monthly Favorites: July 2014

I was thinking recently that I want to try to start blogging about my monthly favorite’s .These are the things I either used,watched,listened to,bought, and or liked throughout the month of July .

To kick things off ,my favorite’s of July were ….

Songs/Music:

“Cool Kids” – Echosmith

Bastille’s entire  “Bad Blood”  album , part 1 & 2 .It is just so good,and to say the least there one of my new favorite bands .

5SOS entire Cd that just came out recently I really like their music and I can’t wait to see them in concert in September with One Direction.

Makeup/Beauty:

CoverGirl’s “Smoochies” lip balm in the color #Sweettweet -number 255

Revlon’s new nail polish “Color Stay” in #440- Wild Card

Movie/’s :

Ender’s Game- I finally got to watch this movie recently and I want to read the books now because I really enjoyed watching it. Another book to add to my TBR list .

Book/’s

“If I stay” by Gayle Forman I had already read it 5 years ago,but I am re-reading it again this month to be ready for the release of the movie next month.

Shows:

Pretty Little Liars,Under The Dome and Teen Wolf were the top 3 shows that I was fangirling over and have been obsessed with for July .

What were your favorite’s this month ? comment down below 🙂

 

4 thoughts on “My monthly Favorites: July 2014

  1. impossiblegirl123 says:

    That’s a great list of favourites!
    I love Bastille as well! Especially their Other People’s Heartache Mixtapes; they’re amazing!
    Teen Wolf is one of my favourite shows as well and for this month I also enjoy Witches of East End, Dominion and Rookie Blue.
    As for books, I’ve also read If I Stay, but I didn’t enoy it that much. Currently, I am really into the very cheesy but also extremely funny “Anna and the French Kiss” series.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Tammi says:

    I watched the entire 3 seasons of lost girl in July, finished the last 2 seasons of Supernatural, and watched the 2 seasons of Once Upon a Time too. They were all so good!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

