The day has arrived,City of Heavenly Fire is out in stores now !

Go out and get your own copy of City of Heavenly Fire today.I cannot wait to read it .I am currently re reading City of Lost Souls,until one of my sisters finishes it this week then I get to read it.
Grab your copy at local bookstore !!
Also don’t spoil it for others if you already have a copy and are already finished please give a week or so before ruining it .I can’t handle spoilers of #COHF so don’t do it ,as your are bound to make someone like myself mad .

Leave a Reply

