Day 4 of I read YA week :)

Today’s prompt is YA fictional crushes and particularly who are yours? Also what two YA fictional charcters would be a great couple.I have many fictional crushes ;here are just some of mine. Peeta Mellark from The Hunger Games I love him because what ever Katniss went through he continued to love her and what girl doesn’t have problems ,but Peeta would stand by you through whatever was going on. My next fictional crush would be Edward Cullen from The Twilight Saga. I mean come on who wouldn’t want a vampire boyfriend,but that’s not the only reason I like Edward.I like the fact that he is there for you and to protect you from anybody who tries to hurt you. Also he has an undying love for Bella ,and l like that about him.Next up would be the charismatic Augustus Waters from The Fault In Our Stars I like Gus because he is person who has cancer ,but that doesn’t stop him from being the funny strong guy. I also like that he isn’t perfect in any way . He has different layers that we see fold away by the end of the book we see the real him. As for who I would like as a YA fictional couple all the people are togther like Clary and Jace ,Edward and Bella ,Peeta and Katniss. I like all those ships.

Obviously I have alot more fictional crushes like : Jace Wayland/Lightwood/Morgenstein/Herondale ; he has alot of aliases , Jem Carstairs,Will Herondale,Finnick Odair, and many more.

Who are your YA fictional crushes ?

use the hastags #ShipDay and #IreadYA to discuss them.

4 thoughts on “Day 4 of I read YA week :)

Leave a Reply

